Dog Days of….Winter?

Where I work...
Where I work…

Recently on LinkedIn, there have been a series of posts entitled “Where I Work,” a collection of short articles written by thought leaders about their most productive working environments and their personalized work spaces.  It’s pretty interesting, and a little bit inspiring.  If you haven’t had a chance to read some of the articles, or to see some of the pictures, I’d highly encourage it.

Well, this evening, as I prepared for another round of report writing, I turned the corner into “where I work” from home, and this is what I found…..Priceless!

I’ll let her write my reports, if she’d like….but there’s no way she’s getting a taste of my wine! (See bottle on the left near corner of the desk)

One thought on “Dog Days of….Winter?

Leave a Reply

